

Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM - 23/02/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 03 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will be run from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.

Class - NURSERY

S.N.	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/6	NR001	Divyansh Singh	Amar Bahadur Singh
2	NSPS/TEJG/16	NR002	Adya Bajpai	Gaurav Bajpai
3	NSPS/TEJG/20	NR003	Samriddhi Singh	Ram Chandra

PRINCHPAL Ram Kumari Devi New Standard Public School Teigaon, Lairani, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/02/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 03 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will be run from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.

Class - L.K.G

SN	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/4	LK001	Mahir Mishra	Amit Mishra

PRINCHPAL
Ram Kumari Devi
New Standard Public School
Teigaton, Lahanj, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/02/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 03 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will be run from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.

Class - U.K.G

SN	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/23	UK003	Alok Kumar	Dinesh Kumar
2	NSPS/TEJG/13	UK001	Shivanshi Singh	Praveen Singh
3	NSPS/TEJG/21	UK002	Shanvi Bajpai	Jai Deep Bajpai

PRINCHPAL
Ram Kumari Devi
New Standard Public School
Tejgatin, Lahanj, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/02/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 03 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will be run from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.

Class - II

SN	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/18	2004	Kritartha Singh Chauhan	Santosh Kumar Singh Chauhan
2	NSPS/TEJG/5	2001	Anaya Verma	Shivanand
3	NSPS/TEJG/2	2003	Mitansh Gautam	Jitendra Kumar
4	NSPS/TEJG/3	2002	Shubhi Yadav	Sandeep Kumar

PRINCIPAL
Ram Kumari Devi
New Standard Public School
Teigaton, Lairani, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/02/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 03 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will be run from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.

Class - III

SN	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/7	3001	Pallavi	Akash Kumar Bajpai
2	NSPS/TEJG/15	3002	Shrasti Yadav	Lalit Kumar

PRINCIPAL
Ram Kumari Devi
New Standard Public School
Tejgatin, Lahanj, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/02/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 03 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will be run from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.

Class - V

SN	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/8	5001	Avinash Bajpai	Akash Kumar Bajpai
2	NSPS/TEJG/22	5002	Shivanshi	Ram Babu

PRINCIPAL
Ram Kumari Devi
New Standard Public School
Teigaon, Lahani, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/02/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 03 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will be run from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.

Class - VI

SN	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/19	6001	Riddhima Shastri	Lal Bahadur

PRINCIPAL
Ram Kumari Devi
New Standard Public School
Teigaton, Lalvani, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM – 23/02/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 03 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will be run from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.

Class - VII

SN	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/24	7001	Prakhar Shukla	Pradeep Kumar Shukla
2	NSPS/TEJG/12	7002	Yash	Pankaj Kumar

PRINCHPAL
Ram Kumari Devi
New Standard Public School
Teigatin, Labani, Rasbareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM - 23/02/2025

- 1. All the selected candidates must deposit their fee up to 03 March, 2025 during office hours i.e 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2. Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3. Classes will be run from 1st April, 2025 timing 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4. Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.

Class - IX

SN	Form No.	Roll No	Students' Name	Father's Name
1	NSPS/TEJG/10	9002	Sameeksha	Pankaj Kumar
2	NSPS/TEJG/11	9003	Shreya	Pankaj Kumar

PRINCHPAL
Ram Kumari Devi
New Standard Public School
Tejgatin, Lahanj, Raebareli